How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
vll 02 Dec 2017
When we call for service for our F-Pace, the service department already knows who we are and all about our F-Pace. Appointments are easy to schedule. Upon arrival, friendly and professional Mike Cruz (Bobby) explains what needs to be done and the time necessary to complete the work. We are very ...satisfied with Barrett Motor Cars and everyone we have met including Bobby, Carlos, and Michael Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alice 29 Nov 2017
I have been buying cars from Barrett for years, great service
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 27 Nov 2017
Had repair on my F-Type. They are outstanding, can't say any more than that. Great care.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris K. 17 Nov 2017
Mr. Rafel Garza III was an absoluteute pleasure to do business with. A true professional...knowledgeable, respectful, patient and interpersonal. Highly recommend requesting Mr. Garza III when conducting business with this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dayna 12 Nov 2017
I recently purchased aF-Pace. The sales and financial pets WL were extremely helpful and efficient. I absolutely love my new Jag.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy 10 Nov 2017
Bobby and Erin are vey nice and helpful. They always go out of their way to make sure I'm satisfied with the service.
5 rate
Cars.com
CYNTHIA 08 Nov 2017
Excellent customer service from the service rep Erin Cooley, entire service staff and parts was very helpful and pleasant
4 rate
Cars.com
Franklin 25 Oct 2017
Even though I was only in for routine maintenance, the service was extraordinary! The facility and loaner car were impeccable. And, technicians addressed every one of my questions/concerns.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carbotax 20 Oct 2017
I had a lease on a 2015 F-Type S. As it was coming to the end of the lease, I decided to upgrade to the R. First of all, the performance of the S was flawless, and so far, so has that of the R. The dealership was fantastic to work with having made the transition seamless. I would highly recomm...end them. Jeff, my salesman, was superb, as were his support personnel. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul 19 Oct 2017
I purchased a new 2017 Jaguar F-Type R from Barrett Jaguar in San Antonio Texas about 2 months ago. The sales associate, Jeff and the finance director, Carlos could NOT have been better. My wife purchased a beautiful Jaguar XJL from them a few years ago and since then we?ve visited with Jeff and Ca...rlos every few months just to say hello and talk. So, when it was my time to purchase a new car I felt right at home and the buying process went great and was stress free! Regarding the car, it?s amazing. It has stunning looks, tremendous power, very responsive handling and a well thought-out sporty interior. On the down side, the vehicle has a lot of rattles when I drive it! Coming from such a high end a luxury automobile manufacturer (Jaguar), and one of their higher-end vehicles (F-Type R), I would expect my new vehicle to have less rattle and vibration sounds when driving. Bottom line, I look forward to driving my F-Type every day and would recommend the car to anyone that asked. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.