How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JIm Gallas 13 Oct 2017
I have been a Barrett customer for about 12 year and about to buy my 4th Jaguar from Barrett. They seem to keep raising their own bar when it comes to customer relations. Their service and attention to customer preferences is impeccable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Bruce 13 Oct 2017
my every need is met. a concerted effort to please. so glad to see that in a dealer these days. as it should be with a car of this caliber.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gpercival1010@gmail.com 12 Oct 2017
I recently bought a jaguar xjl. The customer service was exceptional from every body that I dealt with. My salesman was Jason. He did a fantastic job. I will be returning to barrett jaguar in a month or two to pick up a xj or an xf for my wife. They have an very good selection of vehicles. I would ...recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RodTee 12 Oct 2017
Service continues to get better somehow with each visit! Relationships have been built with this team that would be hard to break! Highly recommended dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Samuel 12 Oct 2017
Great Dealership with great service and service personnel. They have been very curtious and professional with us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ravi Rupani 12 Oct 2017
Excellent service all went smooth all happy smiles
5 rate
Cars.com
Edwin 12 Oct 2017
Outstanding customer service. Very knowledgeable and friendly salesman.
5 rate
Cars.com
The Anderson?s 10 Oct 2017
Manny Garcia was awesome & always made us feel as if we were his only clients. Never rushed us, pressured us, or made us feel as if we had to purchase from them. He always followed through and kept his word. We will be back and hope to have the same experience every time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susie 11 Aug 2017
Wrong brochure (2018) given to us. We were expecting the "Autonomous Braking System" to be part of the Vision Pkg.; and it was not. Disappointed! Step rails installed backwards (British Instructions) Splash Guards fit "sloppy," waiting for replacements (two weeks)
4 rate
Cars.com
DarciM08 06 Aug 2017
I purchased a jaguar xe. This is a great dealership. It was smooth and easy unlike a lot of car buying experiences. Rowena, my sales rep, was friendly and pleasant. I would recommend Barrett to anyone in search of a Jaguar or Maserati.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.