Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
FBerg 12 Apr 2018
Excellent customer service again! Thank you to all of the service staff for making my trip to San Antonio another pleasant one. Every time I come to Barrett I know I will be treated well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard 04 Apr 2018
Everything went very smoothly. Staff were courteous and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susie 01 Apr 2018
I'm not so concerned about the repair (factory recall on steering); as much as I am about the "Turn Over" of administrative personnel, i.e. sales and service writers; to include the Service Mgr. and Dealership Mgr. Except for two; all personnel has changed in the past eight months.
5 rate
Cars.com
DLG 22 Mar 2018
Service has always been the best. If they tell you its gonna be ready within the hour thats what it is. Everyone is very courteous and happy to assist you no matter what time you get to Barrett Jaguar.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vinston 19 Mar 2018
My experience was excellence at the dealership. My vehicle was clean and ready as promise . The reason for my visiting the dealership my on/off was not working properly. It was checked out and no problem was found.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimmy 15 Mar 2018
I waited for years to get my first Jaguar and I am so happy I finally made the move to get one. I am truly enjoying my 2018 XJ and exploring all of it's capabilities and features. My car is awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lacey 27 Feb 2018
Very impressed with Barrett Jaguar. My car had to stay longer than anticipated and Steve placed me in a loaner promptly and kept me up to date on my cars status. Everything went smoothly with little to no time spent sitting in a waiting room. Loved their service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Yvonne 26 Feb 2018
It was the consummate professional experience. The time for repair was short and the staff was professional and courteous during the entire time I was there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pokejag04 18 Feb 2018
Car still runs good after 15 years and even though I dont like modern jaguar car you can tell they are built with care and my 03 xj8 is no exception
5 rate
Cars.com
Dr.james 17 Feb 2018
The service dept at Barrett is the most painless experience a customer could ever have! I feel like the whole dealership just revolves around accommodating me and my ridiculous schedule!! Erin, your the greatest and thank Frank for always making my car look new!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.