Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Harry 11 Aug 2018
Iwas looking for a specific Jag. Was not in stock or nowhere in texas. A week later they found the rmotor,color, and interior I wanted with the added bonus of all thr bells and whistles Jag has too offer. It was all accross the country. They provided an amazing customer service to satisfiy me. I hav...e owned over 60 new vehicles from all the major manufactures and dealers .I have never been so surprised with such premier service as this Jag dealer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 09 Aug 2018
Everything was very good only thing is if the wait time was less.
5 rate
Cars.com
Red 23 Jul 2018
My vehicle was at your shop for almost a month, apparently it was very difficult to determine the problem. My bill was about $9000.00 which was a little difficult for me to believe that a car of that quality and only 88000 miles would require such a major issue. I have other vehicles that have a 100...,000miles plus some over 200,000 miles and never had such a major problem. My wife and I love this vehicle for its comfort and its driving as well as its appearance. Bobby helped me as much as he could with the cost. J D Owen Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Edwin 19 Jul 2018
I had an awesome experience. Customer Service Rep. was attentive and I received exactly what I asked for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shannon 28 Jun 2018
Buying was great experience. Service advisors are nice. Biggest challenge is getting a loaner car so some needed work can be done.
4 rate
Cars.com
James Kuhn 22 Jun 2018
Took my Jaguar in for its annual maintenance. They did a great job!
5 rate
Cars.com
rhoda 14 Jun 2018
I brought my F-Pace in and received a loaner car. They detailed it, gave i an oil change and buffed out the paint. The bill was very affordable and I will never leave the Jaguar family, thanks to Barrett an the wonderful employees. The employees make the experience so easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kel Wilson 14 Jun 2018
Bought a CPO Jaguar F-Type R from Barrett! The customer service was world-class and the team worked tirelessly to assure our vehicle exceeded standards. Michael even went as far as to have our panoramic roof slide replaced because it didn't meet his standard of acceptable (even though I thoug...h it was OK). My wife asked for them to paint the leaper logo gloss black to match the rims since they also ordered a new one to be placed and they replied, no problem. There's a well stocked lounge area and clean bathrooms. Everyone on the Maserati side are champions as well. Ask for Michael and Sam. They'll take care of ya! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 10 Jun 2018
Very friendly staff, easy to make appointments. I would recomend
5 rate
Cars.com
Alice 04 Jun 2018
Always get excellent service at Barrett Jaugar as I have bought at least 6 cars from him since he purchased the dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.