How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ellison 17 Apr 2017
Michael has sold us 3 cars now and it is fast and painless. Carlos, the finance manager is fast and informative. Sam has been a great help as well with our last purchase. I feel as though my wife and I are family when we go to the dealership and they always do whatever they can to take care of our n...eeds. I highly recommend giving these guys a chance to fulfill all of your needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard T., San Antonio, TX 16 Apr 2017
I have been totally satisfied with the service department. Erin Cooley is a awesome service manager. She keeps me informed and really works hard to ensure that as a customer I am satisfied with the work performed. The staff is always helpful and willing to go the extra mile.
5 rate
Yelp
Mark M., San Antonio, TX 14 Apr 2017
Just purchased a 2017 F Pace from Barrett Jaguar.  Jason and the staff made the transaction go smoothly as we have not experienced in many years from other dealerships in San Antonio.  Jason took his time (over 2 hours) to go over all the technologies on the car.  Very satisfied with the entire e...xperience and highly recommend Jason and the the entire Barrett staff for your next automobile purchase. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Billy Cast 13 Apr 2017
Michael at Barrett service is fantastic. He keeps you informed about the progress of service in real time. He doesn't try to sell you stuff you don't need like Mercedes. Trust is the most important virtue that you must feel at a dealership. Michael conveys trust
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug at Dough Pizzeria 07 Apr 2017
Barrett Motor Cars has a staff that is professional and courteous. I recently purchased a Jaguar FX and the process was seamless. I have always had a good experience with the service department as well. I would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
David 21 Mar 2017
First rate dealership ! I enjoyed the buying process and the follow service was excellent
5 rate
Cars.com
Moshe 16 Mar 2017
The sales and financing team members at Barrett Jaguar Dealer did all they could to earn my respect and business and become their new customer, by showing respect and curtsy let along honestly as an open book . They exert no sell pressure or rushing through in order to have their sale. The entire ex...perience I had from the moment I placed my first call with Jason Todd test drive to purchase was great . My hat is off them. I absolutely recommend this dealer and go try their Jaguar, awesome cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rey R., Pflugerville, TX 15 Mar 2017
Great customer service and unbeatable price.  Love their waiting area! Starbucks coffee, WIFI, and flat screen T.V.s while I wait...can't beat that.  Love my F-Type. Very few on the road so gets plenty of looks.
5 rate
Yelp
Gayna D 13 Mar 2017
Manny Garcia was a great help to us in getting exactly what we wanted in our F Pace. He was so helpful in showing us all of the features of our new car and ensuring that we were able to operate all of the features. We enjoyed visiting with Mr. Barrett, who is always genuine and kind. We love our ...new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melvin White 16 Jan 2017
The service was great and the people as well! The service was great and the people as well!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.