How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DarciM08 06 Aug 2017
I purchased a jaguar xe. This is a great dealership. It was smooth and easy unlike a lot of car buying experiences. Rowena, my sales rep, was friendly and pleasant. I would recommend Barrett to anyone in search of a Jaguar or Maserati.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shilain 28 Jul 2017
I enjoy witnessing well versed, professionals who provide exceptional customer care. My next gift to myself will be purchased at Barret Jaquar.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 24 Jul 2017
From the beginning when I first emailed requesting information on a vehicle, I received an immediate response from our Salesperson (Rowena) who was very helpful and invited me to visit the dealership to view and test drive some vehicles. The buying process was quick and easy. The lounge area is ver...y nice and comfortable and filled with plenty of drinks and snacks courtesy of the dealership for their customers. My vehicle was detailed and ready quickly. My entire buying process must of taken about 2 hours. Not bad when you're buying a Jaguar Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph 22 Jul 2017
Very professional,Whent out of there way to help kept me informed at all times
5 rate
Cars.com
Irma 15 Jun 2017
Was a wonderful experience! I will continue to take my car and recommend to my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew 09 Jun 2017
The wonderful folks at Barrett Jaguar, Erin Cooley our service writer and Frank Banda the shop foreman, once again took wonderful care of our XF during our forty thousand mile service. Everyone at this dealership is extremely courteous, they listen to their customers, and they go out-of-their-way t...o exceed their customer's expectations. We would not think of taking our Jaguar anywhere else for any reason. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marty 05 Jun 2017
Barrett Jaguar is the best in San Antonio. They sent me a notification to setup a service appointment. The service department scheduled at my convenience for dates and times. It was quick to get in and the loaner process was fast too. They had my car ready same day. I signed some documents and I was... on my way. Every business should be this courteous, professional and efficient. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Curtis B., San Antonio, TX 03 Jun 2017
My experience with barrett jaguar was a good experience they have a fantastic sales team  very professional and knowledgeable .my sales consultant Rowena Zambrano took good care of me from the start of me walking in .She took the time to make sure that I was comfortable  and knowledgeable about th...e car I was looking into. I would totally tell anyone looking for a Jaguar to see her!!! Looking forward to buying many cars here. Thanks again Sales team Barrett jaguar Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cl 31 May 2017
I needed and oil change and they also did the updates. They were fast and so kind.. they washed the car and it was spotless.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 28 May 2017
During our long relationship with Barrett, we purchased five Jaguars. The quality and the service, by any measurable standard, has been magnificent. When issues rarely came up, the service department fixed them quickly and efficiently. As additional validation for the five stars, we were hit from... the rear on the Interstate in 2015...a devastating wreck. Michael, Carlos...and Barrett's folks in general...treated us with sensitivity and empathy during our recovery. When I could drive again, I bought another Jaguar from Barrett's. They have treated us more like family than customers. There will always be debate on products...everyone has an opinion...but the quality of of the folks providing this product, for us, is without question. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.