How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joseph 22 Jul 2017
Very professional,Whent out of there way to help kept me informed at all times
5 rate
Cars.com
Irma 15 Jun 2017
Was a wonderful experience! I will continue to take my car and recommend to my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew 09 Jun 2017
The wonderful folks at Barrett Jaguar, Erin Cooley our service writer and Frank Banda the shop foreman, once again took wonderful care of our XF during our forty thousand mile service. Everyone at this dealership is extremely courteous, they listen to their customers, and they go out-of-their-way t...o exceed their customer's expectations. We would not think of taking our Jaguar anywhere else for any reason. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marty 05 Jun 2017
Barrett Jaguar is the best in San Antonio. They sent me a notification to setup a service appointment. The service department scheduled at my convenience for dates and times. It was quick to get in and the loaner process was fast too. They had my car ready same day. I signed some documents and I was... on my way. Every business should be this courteous, professional and efficient. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Curtis B., San Antonio, TX 03 Jun 2017
My experience with barrett jaguar was a good experience they have a fantastic sales team  very professional and knowledgeable .my sales consultant Rowena Zambrano took good care of me from the start of me walking in .She took the time to make sure that I was comfortable  and knowledgeable about th...e car I was looking into. I would totally tell anyone looking for a Jaguar to see her!!! Looking forward to buying many cars here. Thanks again Sales team Barrett jaguar Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cl 31 May 2017
I needed and oil change and they also did the updates. They were fast and so kind.. they washed the car and it was spotless.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 28 May 2017
During our long relationship with Barrett, we purchased five Jaguars. The quality and the service, by any measurable standard, has been magnificent. When issues rarely came up, the service department fixed them quickly and efficiently. As additional validation for the five stars, we were hit from... the rear on the Interstate in 2015...a devastating wreck. Michael, Carlos...and Barrett's folks in general...treated us with sensitivity and empathy during our recovery. When I could drive again, I bought another Jaguar from Barrett's. They have treated us more like family than customers. There will always be debate on products...everyone has an opinion...but the quality of of the folks providing this product, for us, is without question. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Norman E., San Antonio, TX 20 May 2017
As always, the service department comes through with outstanding results for taking care of their customers. That's why we keep coming back and pass the word to others.
5 rate
Yelp
JD 04 May 2017
The salesman (Jeff) has always taken care of me after the sale. The service department has become top notch in the past few years. Excellent service.
5 rate
DealerRater
LisaMG 30 Apr 2017
Thank you Manny for all of your help. I live in Austin and bought in San Antonio due to the customer service first offered through a simple email. I will definitely be sharing my experience with this dealership with friends in Austin. The ease of buying was amazing, no haggling back and forth and I... have a beautiful new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.