How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David Lee Garza 22 Jun 2016
Staff is very friendly. Ready to help you and facility is top notch. I am very satisfied with everyone at Barrett Jaguar.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy 15 Jun 2016
Helpful sales staff willing to work with you and no financing tricks or high pressure to buy add ons at lease signing
5 rate
Cars.com
Ann P., San Antonio, TX 08 Jun 2016
Outstanding!!!! The service department is top notch. The staff is not only friendly but knowledgeable. They always make me feel like I'm top priority. Erica is on top of things and Fidel supports her. They are quite a team!! Thank you for all you do for me!!  I wouldn't want to go anywhere ...else. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Arlando B., Schertz, TX 17 May 2016
Outstanding customer service! I was very pleased with the service provided on my Jaguar!
5 rate
Yelp
Robert 16 May 2016
Expert service. Staff well trained and attentive. Great facility. This is the only place I trust with my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
David G., Poteet, TX 10 May 2016
Barrett has the best staff all the way from the Service department to Sales. Everyone is so friendly and curtious. Barrett Jaguar is by far the best dealership around.
5 rate
Yelp
Don Edge 29 Apr 2016
Showed up unannounced at 530pm, I asked for repair. Was told to come back with appointment. I told representative I have never been sent away before. She then welcomed me and allowed me to drop off vehicle for repair. Great service recovery by her and she was very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrea 29 Apr 2016
The customer service was OUTSTANDING!. From the moment we walked in to the minute we left. They were on POINT with the wait time. They were VERY INFORMATIVE, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE! It was the MOST PLEASANT experience! Andrea
5 rate
Cars.com
Don Edge 29 Apr 2016
Showed up unannounced at 530pm, I asked for repair. Was told to come back with appointment. I told representative I have never been sent away before. She then welcomed me and allowed me to drop off vehicle for repair. Great service recovery by her and she was very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
tolsop 08 Apr 2016
If you are looking for great service and great looking cars, great quality and great price for a luxury car you need to visit the folks at Barret Jaguar, this is my fourth purchase from them and as always Jeff and Carlos have giving me the best service I have ever experience at a car dealership, I h...ighly recommend you guys get a Jaguar best value for a luxury car without the need to add extra options that others luxury cars offer, all the cars come super equipped with the latest technology and the engines are superb. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.