How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sue C 29 Sep 2016
I have had the best experience ever with Barrett Jaguar, and specifically Manny Garcia as my salesman. Manny was helpful, fully informed and very patient! He knows his product and especially attentive to the customer experience. I highly recommend working with him!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
JJ 25 Aug 2016
Manny from Barrett Jaguar is the best! I found a used Hummer on the Internet and Manny made the entire process pain free! I live in California and was able to complete the entire deal prior to traveling to the dealership to look at the car to insure it was as good as it looked in the pictures. Os...car in finance was also incredible! All of the paperwork was ready when I arrived at the dealership, and once we decided to purchase the vehicle it didn't take long to complete all of the documents. This included an out of state registration! This dealership is incredible, and I wish all of my vehicle purchases would go this smoothly! Thank you very much Manny and Oscar!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hector Leyva 17 Aug 2016
I saw the EX advertised on TV and was very impress, so I went on the internet... I was able to develop my wish car list with the price and felt good about it. So I went to Barrett to see what the XE was really like and met Manny Garcia which we hit it off and he showed me the car and my mind was ...made up... I wanted it... Now for the how much, when, and what do I have to do... Manny answered all the ???s and gave more insides on what was best for all, so my comfort level was sky high and the deal was done... Now I am Not saying that U will hit it off with Manny like I did but for my value requirements, Manny was Excellent... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Clayton Glover 04 Aug 2016
I'm so happy!!!! I just bought my 1st but not last Jaguar from Barrett Jaguar in San Antonio. I was in the market for a new car, but was not set on any car. My first stop was Barret Jaguar. As I was walking around Candice Partridge was my sales consultant. She was very helpful with everything. He...r services is A+, I left with a smile and very happy, with my car and with Barrett Jaguar. Great people, great service and great cars. I want to thank everyone at Barrett Jaguar.. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor G., Corpus Christi, TX 19 Jul 2016
I had my 2012 Jaguar XJL serviced on July 8, 2016. As soon as I drove in I was immediately met by a friendly service assistance. I was told the unit would be ready in a couple of hours. I did not require a loaner. I was called a few hours later to advise my Jag was ready. I arrived went to the cashi...er (very courteous) and went on my way. Very much impress with the over all service at Barrett Jaguar. Victor G Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rhoda D., Boerne, TX 11 Jul 2016
Jaguar now has a Jaguar that begins in the low 40's.  I've had Mercedes and Cadillacs, but they don't compare to the new Jaguar F-Pace.  I love this car.  It has all the technology that I need and it has a smooth ride. It comes with a great warranty. It is fast and quick. The salesmen... are wonderful. They let you look and when you look up for a question, one is ready to talk to you.  I never felt pressured. It was a perfect buy. I rate it the highest. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Richard 08 Jul 2016
Your customer service rep went above and beyond to insure everything was done correctly and in minimum time. Really well done!
5 rate
Cars.com
Franklin McCartney 08 Jul 2016
Originally, I was just window-shopping for what I might buy in two years. Andy Osorno, my sales rep, wasn't intrusive--he respected my time and privacy--and allowed me the time and space to conduct my research, weigh my options, and make MY decision. Then, when my primary vehicle died, and my timefr...ame to purchase a new car went from two years to two days, the service Andy provided during my final selection, and the assistance Carlos provided with the financing, made this the best car buying experience I've ever had! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bernice Edwards 01 Jul 2016
Pleasant experience and representative was great......keep me informed through the whole process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathryn 01 Jul 2016
Appointment process so simple, good follow up messaging. Pricing fair. All staff at Barrett I have dealt with are attentive and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.