How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tolsop 08 Apr 2016
If you are looking for great service and great looking cars, great quality and great price for a luxury car you need to visit the folks at Barret Jaguar, this is my fourth purchase from them and as always Jeff and Carlos have giving me the best service I have ever experience at a car dealership, I h...ighly recommend you guys get a Jaguar best value for a luxury car without the need to add extra options that others luxury cars offer, all the cars come super equipped with the latest technology and the engines are superb. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos T., San Antonio, TX 08 Apr 2016
If you are looking for great service and great looking cars, great quality and great price for a luxury car you need to visit the folks at Barret Jaguar, this is my fourth purchase from them and as always Jeff and Carlos have giving me the best service I have ever experience at a car dealership, I h...ighly recommend you guys get a Jaguar best value for a luxury car without the need to add extra options that others luxury cars offer, all the cars come super equipped with the latest technology and the engines are superb. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marco G., San Antonio, TX 29 Mar 2016
I brought my 1998 Jaguar XJ8 here to get its first oil Change, from its new owner. I had always wanted an old jag since it came out. I brought it here not knowing the whole system but being optimistic, I did make an appointment and came in on a pretty dead Saturday. They took me in and even provided... me with a loaner vehicle whilst mine was being worked on. When I finally got it back I noticed that some concerns I had told the service advisor about, such as the mirror and antenna mast had not yet been addressed. I also noticed that for paying $200 to have the oil they do not use FULL SYNTHETIC oil which I get for my Porsche. I did get the issues resolved elsewhere for better prices. Overall the dealership is immaculate and very comfortable I enjoyed he experience but hope that Jaguar can, in the future, NOTE ALL THE CONCERNS a customer has, after all that is lost revenue in the end. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Mickey L., San Antonio, TX 13 Feb 2016
Fantastic dealership.  Excellent service every time.  Have never had a bad experience there in the two years we have been doing business with them.
5 rate
Yelp
Vickie C 04 Nov 2015
Staff service was amazing. Courteous, friendly and very informative on product knowledge, which was very helpful on decision making.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vickie C 04 Nov 2015
Staff service was amazing. Courteous, friendly and very informative on product knowledge, which was very helpful on decision making.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron M., San Antonio, TX 03 Nov 2015
Not too terribly impressed overall with the prices; however, these are import luxury sports cars we are dealing with. The customer service, telephonic and in person is completely professional almost to the point where making a joke is considered bad taste, but it makes you feel that much better by k...nowing that you are being taken care of by good people. I own a Maserati QP and would not take it to any other mechanic other than Maserati of San Antonio. Strong work crew. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
JAG URIT 02 Nov 2015
I take my 2010 Jaguar XF 5.0L Supercharged for all of its regular maintenance without hesitation! These guys are awesome! From the top mgmt to the Service Advisors to the Service Techs! I would highly recommend there services if you own a Jag or Maserati and live around the San Antonio Area. Ver...y Fair pricing! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rebecca 28 Oct 2015
Consistently excellent plus an easy to get to location.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fernando L., San Antonio, TX 15 Oct 2015
Best dealership!  Outstanding care and follow up. Very happy with service on my Jaguar!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.