How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mickey L., San Antonio, TX 13 Feb 2016
Fantastic dealership.  Excellent service every time.  Have never had a bad experience there in the two years we have been doing business with them.
5 rate
Yelp
Vickie C 04 Nov 2015
Staff service was amazing. Courteous, friendly and very informative on product knowledge, which was very helpful on decision making.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vickie C 04 Nov 2015
Staff service was amazing. Courteous, friendly and very informative on product knowledge, which was very helpful on decision making.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron M., San Antonio, TX 03 Nov 2015
Not too terribly impressed overall with the prices; however, these are import luxury sports cars we are dealing with. The customer service, telephonic and in person is completely professional almost to the point where making a joke is considered bad taste, but it makes you feel that much better by k...nowing that you are being taken care of by good people. I own a Maserati QP and would not take it to any other mechanic other than Maserati of San Antonio. Strong work crew. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
JAG URIT 02 Nov 2015
I take my 2010 Jaguar XF 5.0L Supercharged for all of its regular maintenance without hesitation! These guys are awesome! From the top mgmt to the Service Advisors to the Service Techs! I would highly recommend there services if you own a Jag or Maserati and live around the San Antonio Area. Ver...y Fair pricing! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rebecca 28 Oct 2015
Consistently excellent plus an easy to get to location.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fernando L., San Antonio, TX 15 Oct 2015
Best dealership!  Outstanding care and follow up. Very happy with service on my Jaguar!
5 rate
Yelp
Sharon E., Pleasanton, TX 12 Aug 2015
I wasn't able to take my car in for repair until after 12:00.  I was told it might be a while for them to get to me. I did have to wait a couple of hours.  I didn't mind the wait because I knew they were busy that day.  The young man who helped me with my car was always polite and profess...ional, and kept me updated while I waited in the lounge. I wish I could remember his name because he was very good to deal with. My car was ready for me to pick up the next afternoon.  I don't think I can ask for more than that! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gary R., Schertz, TX 20 Jun 2015
Every time I take my car in for service it is above what I would expect from any dealership. The service is quick, thorough, and the staff is always friendly and respectful.
5 rate
Yelp
Henry A 02 Jun 2015
I was initially in the dealership having a recently purchased "trial" car serviced. I was struck by the beauty and lines of the F-Type having coming back from playing tennis I looked haggard and not my best. Suffice to say it did not impinge on any service I received from Mike, who made the process... the quickest and resolute. He showed me the vehicle with alacrity and I bought it right after, financing with jaguar was a bit disorganized but to no fault of Jaguar of San Antonio. I absolutely recommend this dealership and I will surely purchase again! The best service on par with Dior and Vuitton. Respectful, courteous and accommodating! First class and they certainly engender enthusiasm when they speak of the brand. I love my new F-Type and can not wait until the SUV comes out, that's absolutely my next purchase! A++++++ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.