Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Samuel 12 Oct 2017
Great Dealership with great service and service personnel. They have been very curtious and professional with us.
5 rate
Ravi Rupani 12 Oct 2017
Excellent service all went smooth all happy smiles
5 rate
Edwin 12 Oct 2017
Outstanding customer service. Very knowledgeable and friendly salesman.
5 rate
The Anderson?s 10 Oct 2017
Manny Garcia was awesome & always made us feel as if we were his only clients. Never rushed us, pressured us, or made us feel as if we had to purchase from them. He always followed through and kept his word. We will be back and hope to have the same experience every time.
5 rate
DarciM08 06 Aug 2017
I purchased a jaguar xe. This is a great dealership. It was smooth and easy unlike a lot of car buying experiences. Rowena, my sales rep, was friendly and pleasant. I would recommend Barrett to anyone in search of a Jaguar or Maserati.
5 rate
Shilain 28 Jul 2017
I enjoy witnessing well versed, professionals who provide exceptional customer care. My next gift to myself will be purchased at Barret Jaquar.
5 rate
Larry 24 Jul 2017
From the beginning when I first emailed requesting information on a vehicle, I received an immediate response from our Salesperson (Rowena) who was very helpful and invited me to visit the dealership to view and test drive some vehicles. The buying process was quick and easy. The lounge area is ver...y nice and comfortable and filled with plenty of drinks and snacks courtesy of the dealership for their customers. My vehicle was detailed and ready quickly. My entire buying process must of taken about 2 hours. Not bad when you're buying a Jaguar Show more
5 rate
Joseph 22 Jul 2017
Very professional,Whent out of there way to help kept me informed at all times
5 rate
Irma 15 Jun 2017
Was a wonderful experience! I will continue to take my car and recommend to my friends.
5 rate
Andrew 09 Jun 2017
The wonderful folks at Barrett Jaguar, Erin Cooley our service writer and Frank Banda the shop foreman, once again took wonderful care of our XF during our forty thousand mile service. Everyone at this dealership is extremely courteous, they listen to their customers, and they go out-of-their-way t...o exceed their customer's expectations. We would not think of taking our Jaguar anywhere else for any reason. Show more
5 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.