How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melvin White 16 Jan 2017
The service was great and the people as well! The service was great and the people as well!
5 rate
Cars.com
Awesomeness 07 Jan 2017
My service agent has always been pleasant, very helpful and informative.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jagxfs 31 Dec 2016
Can't say enough good things about the dealership from my first truly no hassle sales experience to a simple drop car off, get leaner and two days later pick up fixed and washed car. Easy Breezy
5 rate
DealerRater
ShannonS 27 Dec 2016
I had a great experience buying my Jaguar XJ at Barrett Jaguar from Manny Garcia. Manny is extremely knowledgeable, and I especially appreciated how much time he spent with me examining my various choices. He has a great demeanor and is very professional. I never felt pressured and had a wonderfu...l car buying experience. Everyone at Barrett was a pleasure to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Luis P Carranza 27 Dec 2016
The dealer we had was let go so we don't have a dealer rep. The person who helped us was alot was the Jaguar Manager. A super person my wife and I would go to him if we had any problems.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynne Twiss 27 Dec 2016
Love My Jag from Barrett I will no doubt buy another car from there
5 rate
Cars.com
ShannonS 26 Dec 2016
I had a great experience buying my Jaguar XJ at Barrett Jaguar from Manny Garcia. Manny is extremely knowledgeable, and I especially appreciated how much time he spent with me examining my various choices. He has a great demeanor and is very professional. I never felt pressured and had a wonderfu...l car buying experience. Everyone at Barrett was a pleasure to work with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dawn H. 08 Dec 2016
I went to Barrett Jaguar looking at specifically the new Jaguar XE. I was wishful that the payment would be within my budget. Jeff Harral took me for the test drive and showed me how powerful the car was. Jeff took the time to show me all the features and truly what a deal it is for the money. I... fell in love with the car and purchased it. Jeff made the purchase easy and took the time to really explain the features again and set the car up for me at delivery. I love my beautiful Jaguar and the Barrett Jaguar dealership. I highly recommend Jeff Harral as a great salesman that doesn't pressure you, and makes the process a pleasurable experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sue C 29 Sep 2016
I have had the best experience ever with Barrett Jaguar, and specifically Manny Garcia as my salesman. Manny was helpful, fully informed and very patient! He knows his product and especially attentive to the customer experience. I highly recommend working with him!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
JJ 25 Aug 2016
Manny from Barrett Jaguar is the best! I found a used Hummer on the Internet and Manny made the entire process pain free! I live in California and was able to complete the entire deal prior to traveling to the dealership to look at the car to insure it was as good as it looked in the pictures. Os...car in finance was also incredible! All of the paperwork was ready when I arrived at the dealership, and once we decided to purchase the vehicle it didn't take long to complete all of the documents. This included an out of state registration! This dealership is incredible, and I wish all of my vehicle purchases would go this smoothly! Thank you very much Manny and Oscar!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.