Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ShannonS 27 Dec 2016
I had a great experience buying my Jaguar XJ at Barrett Jaguar from Manny Garcia. Manny is extremely knowledgeable, and I especially appreciated how much time he spent with me examining my various choices. He has a great demeanor and is very professional. I never felt pressured and had a wonderfu...l car buying experience. Everyone at Barrett was a pleasure to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vickie C 04 Nov 2015
Staff service was amazing. Courteous, friendly and very informative on product knowledge, which was very helpful on decision making.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gpercival1010@gmail.com 12 Oct 2017
I recently bought a jaguar xjl. The customer service was exceptional from every body that I dealt with. My salesman was Jason. He did a fantastic job. I will be returning to barrett jaguar in a month or two to pick up a xj or an xf for my wife. They have an very good selection of vehicles. I would ...recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RodTee 12 Oct 2017
Service continues to get better somehow with each visit! Relationships have been built with this team that would be hard to break! Highly recommended dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Samuel 12 Oct 2017
Great Dealership with great service and service personnel. They have been very curtious and professional with us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ravi Rupani 12 Oct 2017
Excellent service all went smooth all happy smiles
5 rate
Cars.com
Edwin 12 Oct 2017
Outstanding customer service. Very knowledgeable and friendly salesman.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 28 May 2017
During our long relationship with Barrett, we purchased five Jaguars. The quality and the service, by any measurable standard, has been magnificent. When issues rarely came up, the service department fixed them quickly and efficiently. As additional validation for the five stars, we were hit from... the rear on the Interstate in 2015...a devastating wreck. Michael, Carlos...and Barrett's folks in general...treated us with sensitivity and empathy during our recovery. When I could drive again, I bought another Jaguar from Barrett's. They have treated us more like family than customers. There will always be debate on products...everyone has an opinion...but the quality of of the folks providing this product, for us, is without question. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jncmiller 23 Mar 2011
My 2004 x-type was getting close to 100,000 miles so it was time for an upgrade. I sent my wife and daughter over to check out a pre-owned 2009 XF. Michael Chestney was very pleasant and patient with my wife and she suggested I go check it out. I went in later that afternoon and met with Michael.... He showed me the car I was interested in and we took a test drive. I loved the car so we began negotiating my trade-in and the price of the 09 XF. The entire negotiation took about 20 minutes. Fair give and take on both sides until we agreed on a deal that was within my parameters and was fair to both sides. 10 minutes of paperwork and I was the owner of a beautiful pre-owned 09 XF. I have purchased over 15 vehicles (cars, rv's, and boats) in my lifetime and I have to say the experience with Michael and Barrett Motor Cars of San Antonio was one of the best. Friendly, knowledgeable, and above all fair. That's all you can really ask from a car dealer and Michael and Barrett hit all 3. Thanks for the great deal and the great car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharon E., Pleasanton, TX 12 Aug 2015
I wasn't able to take my car in for repair until after 12:00.  I was told it might be a while for them to get to me. I did have to wait a couple of hours.  I didn't mind the wait because I knew they were busy that day.  The young man who helped me with my car was always polite and profess...ional, and kept me updated while I waited in the lounge. I wish I could remember his name because he was very good to deal with. My car was ready for me to pick up the next afternoon.  I don't think I can ask for more than that! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.