Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sharon E., Pleasanton, TX 12 Aug 2015
I wasn't able to take my car in for repair until after 12:00.  I was told it might be a while for them to get to me. I did have to wait a couple of hours.  I didn't mind the wait because I knew they were busy that day.  The young man who helped me with my car was always polite and profess...ional, and kept me updated while I waited in the lounge. I wish I could remember his name because he was very good to deal with. My car was ready for me to pick up the next afternoon.  I don't think I can ask for more than that! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Moshe 16 Mar 2017
The sales and financing team members at Barrett Jaguar Dealer did all they could to earn my respect and business and become their new customer, by showing respect and curtsy let along honestly as an open book . They exert no sell pressure or rushing through in order to have their sale. The entire ex...perience I had from the moment I placed my first call with Jason Todd test drive to purchase was great . My hat is off them. I absolutely recommend this dealer and go try their Jaguar, awesome cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary R., Schertz, TX 20 Jun 2015
Every time I take my car in for service it is above what I would expect from any dealership. The service is quick, thorough, and the staff is always friendly and respectful.
5 rate
Yelp
Joseph K., San Antonio, TX 31 May 2015
These folks have been treating me like royalty for years.  Absolutely five star service and attention to detail.  Great team and my Jags get the best service available.
5 rate
Yelp
Tom P., Dallas, TX 15 Dec 2014
We purchase a slightly used car, site unseen, from Michael Chestney at Barrett Motor Cars and could not be happier.  The car, pictures and description were just as perfect as Michael's descriptions.  The whole process was a breeze and we didn't even have to visit the dealership.  Michael ...even assisted with arranging closed trailer delivery to Dallas. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Luis P Carranza 27 Dec 2016
The dealer we had was let go so we don't have a dealer rep. The person who helped us was alot was the Jaguar Manager. A super person my wife and I would go to him if we had any problems.
5 rate
Cars.com
ShannonS 26 Dec 2016
I had a great experience buying my Jaguar XJ at Barrett Jaguar from Manny Garcia. Manny is extremely knowledgeable, and I especially appreciated how much time he spent with me examining my various choices. He has a great demeanor and is very professional. I never felt pressured and had a wonderfu...l car buying experience. Everyone at Barrett was a pleasure to work with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ellison 17 Apr 2017
Michael has sold us 3 cars now and it is fast and painless. Carlos, the finance manager is fast and informative. Sam has been a great help as well with our last purchase. I feel as though my wife and I are family when we go to the dealership and they always do whatever they can to take care of our n...eeds. I highly recommend giving these guys a chance to fulfill all of your needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca 28 Oct 2015
Consistently excellent plus an easy to get to location.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carbotax 20 Oct 2017
I had a lease on a 2015 F-Type S. As it was coming to the end of the lease, I decided to upgrade to the R. First of all, the performance of the S was flawless, and so far, so has that of the R. The dealership was fantastic to work with having made the transition seamless. I would highly recomm...end them. Jeff, my salesman, was superb, as were his support personnel. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.