How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rebecca 28 Oct 2015
Consistently excellent plus an easy to get to location.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carbotax 20 Oct 2017
I had a lease on a 2015 F-Type S. As it was coming to the end of the lease, I decided to upgrade to the R. First of all, the performance of the S was flawless, and so far, so has that of the R. The dealership was fantastic to work with having made the transition seamless. I would highly recomm...end them. Jeff, my salesman, was superb, as were his support personnel. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard T., San Antonio, TX 16 Apr 2017
I have been totally satisfied with the service department. Erin Cooley is a awesome service manager. She keeps me informed and really works hard to ensure that as a customer I am satisfied with the work performed. The staff is always helpful and willing to go the extra mile.
5 rate
Yelp
Amy 10 Nov 2017
Bobby and Erin are vey nice and helpful. They always go out of their way to make sure I'm satisfied with the service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynne Twiss 27 Dec 2016
Love My Jag from Barrett I will no doubt buy another car from there
5 rate
Cars.com
Awesomeness 07 Jan 2017
My service agent has always been pleasant, very helpful and informative.
5 rate
Cars.com
Clayton Glover 04 Aug 2016
I'm so happy!!!! I just bought my 1st but not last Jaguar from Barrett Jaguar in San Antonio. I was in the market for a new car, but was not set on any car. My first stop was Barret Jaguar. As I was walking around Candice Partridge was my sales consultant. She was very helpful with everything. He...r services is A+, I left with a smile and very happy, with my car and with Barrett Jaguar. Great people, great service and great cars. I want to thank everyone at Barrett Jaguar.. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rey R., Pflugerville, TX 15 Mar 2017
Great customer service and unbeatable price.  Love their waiting area! Starbucks coffee, WIFI, and flat screen T.V.s while I wait...can't beat that.  Love my F-Type. Very few on the road so gets plenty of looks.
5 rate
Yelp
Gayna D 13 Mar 2017
Manny Garcia was a great help to us in getting exactly what we wanted in our F Pace. He was so helpful in showing us all of the features of our new car and ensuring that we were able to operate all of the features. We enjoyed visiting with Mr. Barrett, who is always genuine and kind. We love our ...new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David 21 Mar 2017
First rate dealership ! I enjoyed the buying process and the follow service was excellent
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.