Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica 09 Aug 2018
Everything was very good only thing is if the wait time was less.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edwin 19 Jul 2018
I had an awesome experience. Customer Service Rep. was attentive and I received exactly what I asked for.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Kuhn 22 Jun 2018
Took my Jaguar in for its annual maintenance. They did a great job!
5 rate
Cars.com
rhoda 14 Jun 2018
I brought my F-Pace in and received a loaner car. They detailed it, gave i an oil change and buffed out the paint. The bill was very affordable and I will never leave the Jaguar family, thanks to Barrett an the wonderful employees. The employees make the experience so easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kel Wilson 14 Jun 2018
Bought a CPO Jaguar F-Type R from Barrett! The customer service was world-class and the team worked tirelessly to assure our vehicle exceeded standards. Michael even went as far as to have our panoramic roof slide replaced because it didn't meet his standard of acceptable (even though I thoug...h it was OK). My wife asked for them to paint the leaper logo gloss black to match the rims since they also ordered a new one to be placed and they replied, no problem. There's a well stocked lounge area and clean bathrooms. Everyone on the Maserati side are champions as well. Ask for Michael and Sam. They'll take care of ya! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 10 Jun 2018
Very friendly staff, easy to make appointments. I would recomend
5 rate
Cars.com
Alice 04 Jun 2018
Always get excellent service at Barrett Jaugar as I have bought at least 6 cars from him since he purchased the dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
James 06 May 2018
My 1994 Jag XJS has never run better!!! They go above and beyond the call of duty to service your vehicle. When we went to pick. We up another issue was found and they immediately gave us a brand new Jag loaner for a week while they made affional repairs —- Wow !!! I cannot give this business ...enough credit for their hard work, professionalism and courtesy!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James 06 May 2018
My 1994 Jag XJS has never run better!!! They go above and beyond the call of duty to service your vehicle. When we went to pick. We up another issue was found and they immediately gave us a brand new Jag loaner for a week while they made affional repairs —- Wow !!! I cannot give this business enou...gh credit for their hard work, professionalism and courtesy!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
melymel 30 Apr 2018
Frankly, the Barrett Customer Service Team goes above and beyond the customers needs, to say the least. I have been given the utmost respect, courtesy and they make you feel like you are at home, like vibe, whenever I go there. My car is always at it's best running condition, returned to me vi...brant and clean. They also honor their dealer warranty without any questions or delays. THIS CHOICE OF CAR AND THEIR SERVICE...IS A NO BRAINER!!!! I - AM - A - LIFE - LONG - JAGUAR - OWNER!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.