How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris K. 17 Nov 2017
Mr. Rafel Garza III was an absoluteute pleasure to do business with. A true professional...knowledgeable, respectful, patient and interpersonal. Highly recommend requesting Mr. Garza III when conducting business with this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dayna 12 Nov 2017
I recently purchased aF-Pace. The sales and financial pets WL were extremely helpful and efficient. I absolutely love my new Jag.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy 10 Nov 2017
Bobby and Erin are vey nice and helpful. They always go out of their way to make sure I'm satisfied with the service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Franklin 25 Oct 2017
Even though I was only in for routine maintenance, the service was extraordinary! The facility and loaner car were impeccable. And, technicians addressed every one of my questions/concerns.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carbotax 20 Oct 2017
I had a lease on a 2015 F-Type S. As it was coming to the end of the lease, I decided to upgrade to the R. First of all, the performance of the S was flawless, and so far, so has that of the R. The dealership was fantastic to work with having made the transition seamless. I would highly recomm...end them. Jeff, my salesman, was superb, as were his support personnel. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
drscurka 19 Oct 2017
Jeff and Carlos are the BEST and I couldn't have had a better buying experience. Oh, and they both deserve raises for providing such outstanding customer service!!
5 rate
DealerRater
JIm Gallas 13 Oct 2017
I have been a Barrett customer for about 12 year and about to buy my 4th Jaguar from Barrett. They seem to keep raising their own bar when it comes to customer relations. Their service and attention to customer preferences is impeccable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Bruce 13 Oct 2017
my every need is met. a concerted effort to please. so glad to see that in a dealer these days. as it should be with a car of this caliber.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gpercival1010@gmail.com 12 Oct 2017
I recently bought a jaguar xjl. The customer service was exceptional from every body that I dealt with. My salesman was Jason. He did a fantastic job. I will be returning to barrett jaguar in a month or two to pick up a xj or an xf for my wife. They have an very good selection of vehicles. I would ...recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RodTee 12 Oct 2017
Service continues to get better somehow with each visit! Relationships have been built with this team that would be hard to break! Highly recommended dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.