Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
vll 02 Dec 2017
When we call for service for our F-Pace, the service department already knows who we are and all about our F-Pace. Appointments are easy to schedule. Upon arrival, friendly and professional Mike Cruz (Bobby) explains what needs to be done and the time necessary to complete the work. We are very ...satisfied with Barrett Motor Cars and everyone we have met including Bobby, Carlos, and Michael Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marty 05 Jun 2017
Barrett Jaguar is the best in San Antonio. They sent me a notification to setup a service appointment. The service department scheduled at my convenience for dates and times. It was quick to get in and the loaner process was fast too. They had my car ready same day. I signed some documents and I was... on my way. Every business should be this courteous, professional and efficient. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JJ 25 Aug 2016
Manny from Barrett Jaguar is the best! I found a used Hummer on the Internet and Manny made the entire process pain free! I live in California and was able to complete the entire deal prior to traveling to the dealership to look at the car to insure it was as good as it looked in the pictures. Os...car in finance was also incredible! All of the paperwork was ready when I arrived at the dealership, and once we decided to purchase the vehicle it didn't take long to complete all of the documents. This included an out of state registration! This dealership is incredible, and I wish all of my vehicle purchases would go this smoothly! Thank you very much Manny and Oscar!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark M., San Antonio, TX 14 Apr 2017
Just purchased a 2017 F Pace from Barrett Jaguar.  Jason and the staff made the transaction go smoothly as we have not experienced in many years from other dealerships in San Antonio.  Jason took his time (over 2 hours) to go over all the technologies on the car.  Very satisfied with the entire e...xperience and highly recommend Jason and the the entire Barrett staff for your next automobile purchase. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Billy Cast 13 Apr 2017
Michael at Barrett service is fantastic. He keeps you informed about the progress of service in real time. He doesn't try to sell you stuff you don't need like Mercedes. Trust is the most important virtue that you must feel at a dealership. Michael conveys trust
5 rate
DealerRater
Hector Leyva 17 Aug 2016
I saw the EX advertised on TV and was very impress, so I went on the internet... I was able to develop my wish car list with the price and felt good about it. So I went to Barrett to see what the XE was really like and met Manny Garcia which we hit it off and he showed me the car and my mind was ...made up... I wanted it... Now for the how much, when, and what do I have to do... Manny answered all the ???s and gave more insides on what was best for all, so my comfort level was sky high and the deal was done... Now I am Not saying that U will hit it off with Manny like I did but for my value requirements, Manny was Excellent... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tolsop 08 Apr 2016
If you are looking for great service and great looking cars, great quality and great price for a luxury car you need to visit the folks at Barret Jaguar, this is my fourth purchase from them and as always Jeff and Carlos have giving me the best service I have ever experience at a car dealership, I h...ighly recommend you guys get a Jaguar best value for a luxury car without the need to add extra options that others luxury cars offer, all the cars come super equipped with the latest technology and the engines are superb. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rhoda 14 Jun 2018
I brought my F-Pace in and received a loaner car. They detailed it, gave i an oil change and buffed out the paint. The bill was very affordable and I will never leave the Jaguar family, thanks to Barrett an the wonderful employees. The employees make the experience so easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kel Wilson 14 Jun 2018
Bought a CPO Jaguar F-Type R from Barrett! The customer service was world-class and the team worked tirelessly to assure our vehicle exceeded standards. Michael even went as far as to have our panoramic roof slide replaced because it didn't meet his standard of acceptable (even though I thoug...h it was OK). My wife asked for them to paint the leaper logo gloss black to match the rims since they also ordered a new one to be placed and they replied, no problem. There's a well stocked lounge area and clean bathrooms. Everyone on the Maserati side are champions as well. Ask for Michael and Sam. They'll take care of ya! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James 06 May 2018
My 1994 Jag XJS has never run better!!! They go above and beyond the call of duty to service your vehicle. When we went to pick. We up another issue was found and they immediately gave us a brand new Jag loaner for a week while they made affional repairs —- Wow !!! I cannot give this business ...enough credit for their hard work, professionalism and courtesy!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.