How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Larry 24 Jul 2017
From the beginning when I first emailed requesting information on a vehicle, I received an immediate response from our Salesperson (Rowena) who was very helpful and invited me to visit the dealership to view and test drive some vehicles. The buying process was quick and easy. The lounge area is ver...y nice and comfortable and filled with plenty of drinks and snacks courtesy of the dealership for their customers. My vehicle was detailed and ready quickly. My entire buying process must of taken about 2 hours. Not bad when you're buying a Jaguar Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph 22 Jul 2017
Very professional,Whent out of there way to help kept me informed at all times
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 27 Nov 2017
Had repair on my F-Type. They are outstanding, can't say any more than that. Great care.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 16 May 2016
Expert service. Staff well trained and attentive. Great facility. This is the only place I trust with my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor G., Corpus Christi, TX 19 Jul 2016
I had my 2012 Jaguar XJL serviced on July 8, 2016. As soon as I drove in I was immediately met by a friendly service assistance. I was told the unit would be ready in a couple of hours. I did not require a loaner. I was called a few hours later to advise my Jag was ready. I arrived went to the cashi...er (very courteous) and went on my way. Very much impress with the over all service at Barrett Jaguar. Victor G Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David Lee Garza 22 Jun 2016
Staff is very friendly. Ready to help you and facility is top notch. I am very satisfied with everyone at Barrett Jaguar.
5 rate
Cars.com
LisaMG 30 Apr 2017
Thank you Manny for all of your help. I live in Austin and bought in San Antonio due to the customer service first offered through a simple email. I will definitely be sharing my experience with this dealership with friends in Austin. The ease of buying was amazing, no haggling back and forth and I... have a beautiful new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 08 Jul 2016
Your customer service rep went above and beyond to insure everything was done correctly and in minimum time. Really well done!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dayna 12 Nov 2017
I recently purchased aF-Pace. The sales and financial pets WL were extremely helpful and efficient. I absolutely love my new Jag.
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug at Dough Pizzeria 07 Apr 2017
Barrett Motor Cars has a staff that is professional and courteous. I recently purchased a Jaguar FX and the process was seamless. I have always had a good experience with the service department as well. I would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.