How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joseph 22 Jul 2017
Very professional,Whent out of there way to help kept me informed at all times
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 16 May 2016
Expert service. Staff well trained and attentive. Great facility. This is the only place I trust with my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor G., Corpus Christi, TX 19 Jul 2016
I had my 2012 Jaguar XJL serviced on July 8, 2016. As soon as I drove in I was immediately met by a friendly service assistance. I was told the unit would be ready in a couple of hours. I did not require a loaner. I was called a few hours later to advise my Jag was ready. I arrived went to the cashi...er (very courteous) and went on my way. Very much impress with the over all service at Barrett Jaguar. Victor G Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David Lee Garza 22 Jun 2016
Staff is very friendly. Ready to help you and facility is top notch. I am very satisfied with everyone at Barrett Jaguar.
5 rate
Cars.com
LisaMG 30 Apr 2017
Thank you Manny for all of your help. I live in Austin and bought in San Antonio due to the customer service first offered through a simple email. I will definitely be sharing my experience with this dealership with friends in Austin. The ease of buying was amazing, no haggling back and forth and I... have a beautiful new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 08 Jul 2016
Your customer service rep went above and beyond to insure everything was done correctly and in minimum time. Really well done!
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug at Dough Pizzeria 07 Apr 2017
Barrett Motor Cars has a staff that is professional and courteous. I recently purchased a Jaguar FX and the process was seamless. I have always had a good experience with the service department as well. I would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Franklin McCartney 08 Jul 2016
Originally, I was just window-shopping for what I might buy in two years. Andy Osorno, my sales rep, wasn't intrusive--he respected my time and privacy--and allowed me the time and space to conduct my research, weigh my options, and make MY decision. Then, when my primary vehicle died, and my timefr...ame to purchase a new car went from two years to two days, the service Andy provided during my final selection, and the assistance Carlos provided with the financing, made this the best car buying experience I've ever had! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bernice Edwards 01 Jul 2016
Pleasant experience and representative was great......keep me informed through the whole process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathryn 01 Jul 2016
Appointment process so simple, good follow up messaging. Pricing fair. All staff at Barrett I have dealt with are attentive and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.