Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dawn H. 08 Dec 2016
I went to Barrett Jaguar looking at specifically the new Jaguar XE. I was wishful that the payment would be within my budget. Jeff Harral took me for the test drive and showed me how powerful the car was. Jeff took the time to show me all the features and truly what a deal it is for the money. I... fell in love with the car and purchased it. Jeff made the purchase easy and took the time to really explain the features again and set the car up for me at delivery. I love my beautiful Jaguar and the Barrett Jaguar dealership. I highly recommend Jeff Harral as a great salesman that doesn't pressure you, and makes the process a pleasurable experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DarciM08 06 Aug 2017
I purchased a jaguar xe. This is a great dealership. It was smooth and easy unlike a lot of car buying experiences. Rowena, my sales rep, was friendly and pleasant. I would recommend Barrett to anyone in search of a Jaguar or Maserati.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shilain 28 Jul 2017
I enjoy witnessing well versed, professionals who provide exceptional customer care. My next gift to myself will be purchased at Barret Jaquar.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 24 Jul 2017
From the beginning when I first emailed requesting information on a vehicle, I received an immediate response from our Salesperson (Rowena) who was very helpful and invited me to visit the dealership to view and test drive some vehicles. The buying process was quick and easy. The lounge area is ver...y nice and comfortable and filled with plenty of drinks and snacks courtesy of the dealership for their customers. My vehicle was detailed and ready quickly. My entire buying process must of taken about 2 hours. Not bad when you're buying a Jaguar Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph 22 Jul 2017
Very professional,Whent out of there way to help kept me informed at all times
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 27 Nov 2017
Had repair on my F-Type. They are outstanding, can't say any more than that. Great care.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 16 May 2016
Expert service. Staff well trained and attentive. Great facility. This is the only place I trust with my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor G., Corpus Christi, TX 19 Jul 2016
I had my 2012 Jaguar XJL serviced on July 8, 2016. As soon as I drove in I was immediately met by a friendly service assistance. I was told the unit would be ready in a couple of hours. I did not require a loaner. I was called a few hours later to advise my Jag was ready. I arrived went to the cashi...er (very courteous) and went on my way. Very much impress with the over all service at Barrett Jaguar. Victor G Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David Lee Garza 22 Jun 2016
Staff is very friendly. Ready to help you and facility is top notch. I am very satisfied with everyone at Barrett Jaguar.
5 rate
Cars.com
LisaMG 30 Apr 2017
Thank you Manny for all of your help. I live in Austin and bought in San Antonio due to the customer service first offered through a simple email. I will definitely be sharing my experience with this dealership with friends in Austin. The ease of buying was amazing, no haggling back and forth and I... have a beautiful new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.