Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard 08 Jul 2016
Your customer service rep went above and beyond to insure everything was done correctly and in minimum time. Really well done!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dayna 12 Nov 2017
I recently purchased aF-Pace. The sales and financial pets WL were extremely helpful and efficient. I absolutely love my new Jag.
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug at Dough Pizzeria 07 Apr 2017
Barrett Motor Cars has a staff that is professional and courteous. I recently purchased a Jaguar FX and the process was seamless. I have always had a good experience with the service department as well. I would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Franklin McCartney 08 Jul 2016
Originally, I was just window-shopping for what I might buy in two years. Andy Osorno, my sales rep, wasn't intrusive--he respected my time and privacy--and allowed me the time and space to conduct my research, weigh my options, and make MY decision. Then, when my primary vehicle died, and my timefr...ame to purchase a new car went from two years to two days, the service Andy provided during my final selection, and the assistance Carlos provided with the financing, made this the best car buying experience I've ever had! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bernice Edwards 01 Jul 2016
Pleasant experience and representative was great......keep me informed through the whole process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 04 Apr 2018
Everything went very smoothly. Staff were courteous and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathryn 01 Jul 2016
Appointment process so simple, good follow up messaging. Pricing fair. All staff at Barrett I have dealt with are attentive and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Irma 15 Jun 2017
Was a wonderful experience! I will continue to take my car and recommend to my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimmy 15 Mar 2018
I waited for years to get my first Jaguar and I am so happy I finally made the move to get one. I am truly enjoying my 2018 XJ and exploring all of it's capabilities and features. My car is awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
Don Edge 29 Apr 2016
Showed up unannounced at 530pm, I asked for repair. Was told to come back with appointment. I told representative I have never been sent away before. She then welcomed me and allowed me to drop off vehicle for repair. Great service recovery by her and she was very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.