How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Franklin McCartney 08 Jul 2016
Originally, I was just window-shopping for what I might buy in two years. Andy Osorno, my sales rep, wasn't intrusive--he respected my time and privacy--and allowed me the time and space to conduct my research, weigh my options, and make MY decision. Then, when my primary vehicle died, and my timefr...ame to purchase a new car went from two years to two days, the service Andy provided during my final selection, and the assistance Carlos provided with the financing, made this the best car buying experience I've ever had! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bernice Edwards 01 Jul 2016
Pleasant experience and representative was great......keep me informed through the whole process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathryn 01 Jul 2016
Appointment process so simple, good follow up messaging. Pricing fair. All staff at Barrett I have dealt with are attentive and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Irma 15 Jun 2017
Was a wonderful experience! I will continue to take my car and recommend to my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Don Edge 29 Apr 2016
Showed up unannounced at 530pm, I asked for repair. Was told to come back with appointment. I told representative I have never been sent away before. She then welcomed me and allowed me to drop off vehicle for repair. Great service recovery by her and she was very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
ShannonS 27 Dec 2016
I had a great experience buying my Jaguar XJ at Barrett Jaguar from Manny Garcia. Manny is extremely knowledgeable, and I especially appreciated how much time he spent with me examining my various choices. He has a great demeanor and is very professional. I never felt pressured and had a wonderfu...l car buying experience. Everyone at Barrett was a pleasure to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vickie C 04 Nov 2015
Staff service was amazing. Courteous, friendly and very informative on product knowledge, which was very helpful on decision making.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gpercival1010@gmail.com 12 Oct 2017
I recently bought a jaguar xjl. The customer service was exceptional from every body that I dealt with. My salesman was Jason. He did a fantastic job. I will be returning to barrett jaguar in a month or two to pick up a xj or an xf for my wife. They have an very good selection of vehicles. I would ...recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RodTee 12 Oct 2017
Service continues to get better somehow with each visit! Relationships have been built with this team that would be hard to break! Highly recommended dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Samuel 12 Oct 2017
Great Dealership with great service and service personnel. They have been very curtious and professional with us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.