How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sue C 29 Sep 2016
I have had the best experience ever with Barrett Jaguar, and specifically Manny Garcia as my salesman. Manny was helpful, fully informed and very patient! He knows his product and especially attentive to the customer experience. I highly recommend working with him!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Franklin 25 Oct 2017
Even though I was only in for routine maintenance, the service was extraordinary! The facility and loaner car were impeccable. And, technicians addressed every one of my questions/concerns.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mickey L., San Antonio, TX 13 Feb 2016
Fantastic dealership.  Excellent service every time.  Have never had a bad experience there in the two years we have been doing business with them.
5 rate
Yelp
Ann P., San Antonio, TX 08 Jun 2016
Outstanding!!!! The service department is top notch. The staff is not only friendly but knowledgeable. They always make me feel like I'm top priority. Erica is on top of things and Fidel supports her. They are quite a team!! Thank you for all you do for me!!  I wouldn't want to go anywhere ...else. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David G., Poteet, TX 10 May 2016
Barrett has the best staff all the way from the Service department to Sales. Everyone is so friendly and curtious. Barrett Jaguar is by far the best dealership around.
5 rate
Yelp
Jagxfs 31 Dec 2016
Can't say enough good things about the dealership from my first truly no hassle sales experience to a simple drop car off, get leaner and two days later pick up fixed and washed car. Easy Breezy
5 rate
DealerRater
Fernando L., San Antonio, TX 15 Oct 2015
Best dealership!  Outstanding care and follow up. Very happy with service on my Jaguar!
5 rate
Yelp
JAG URIT 02 Nov 2015
I take my 2010 Jaguar XF 5.0L Supercharged for all of its regular maintenance without hesitation! These guys are awesome! From the top mgmt to the Service Advisors to the Service Techs! I would highly recommend there services if you own a Jag or Maserati and live around the San Antonio Area. Ver...y Fair pricing! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy 15 Jun 2016
Helpful sales staff willing to work with you and no financing tricks or high pressure to buy add ons at lease signing
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrea 29 Apr 2016
The customer service was OUTSTANDING!. From the moment we walked in to the minute we left. They were on POINT with the wait time. They were VERY INFORMATIVE, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE! It was the MOST PLEASANT experience! Andrea
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.