Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lacey 27 Feb 2018
Very impressed with Barrett Jaguar. My car had to stay longer than anticipated and Steve placed me in a loaner promptly and kept me up to date on my cars status. Everything went smoothly with little to no time spent sitting in a waiting room. Loved their service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Yvonne 26 Feb 2018
It was the consummate professional experience. The time for repair was short and the staff was professional and courteous during the entire time I was there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pokejag04 18 Feb 2018
Car still runs good after 15 years and even though I dont like modern jaguar car you can tell they are built with care and my 03 xj8 is no exception
5 rate
Cars.com
Dr.james 17 Feb 2018
The service dept at Barrett is the most painless experience a customer could ever have! I feel like the whole dealership just revolves around accommodating me and my ridiculous schedule!! Erin, your the greatest and thank Frank for always making my car look new!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jonny 01 Feb 2018
Service Rep (Bobby) is always friendly, helpful and prompt! Appreciate it!
5 rate
Cars.com
Evan 19 Jan 2018
They work hard to make the customer happy. Bought several vehicles through them
5 rate
Cars.com
vll 02 Dec 2017
When we call for service for our F-Pace, the service department already knows who we are and all about our F-Pace. Appointments are easy to schedule. Upon arrival, friendly and professional Mike Cruz (Bobby) explains what needs to be done and the time necessary to complete the work. We are very ...satisfied with Barrett Motor Cars and everyone we have met including Bobby, Carlos, and Michael Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alice 29 Nov 2017
I have been buying cars from Barrett for years, great service
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 27 Nov 2017
Had repair on my F-Type. They are outstanding, can't say any more than that. Great care.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris K. 17 Nov 2017
Mr. Rafel Garza III was an absoluteute pleasure to do business with. A true professional...knowledgeable, respectful, patient and interpersonal. Highly recommend requesting Mr. Garza III when conducting business with this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.