Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James 06 May 2018
My 1994 Jag XJS has never run better!!! They go above and beyond the call of duty to service your vehicle. When we went to pick. We up another issue was found and they immediately gave us a brand new Jag loaner for a week while they made affional repairs —- Wow !!! I cannot give this business enou...gh credit for their hard work, professionalism and courtesy!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
melymel 30 Apr 2018
Frankly, the Barrett Customer Service Team goes above and beyond the customers needs, to say the least. I have been given the utmost respect, courtesy and they make you feel like you are at home, like vibe, whenever I go there. My car is always at it's best running condition, returned to me vi...brant and clean. They also honor their dealer warranty without any questions or delays. THIS CHOICE OF CAR AND THEIR SERVICE...IS A NO BRAINER!!!! I - AM - A - LIFE - LONG - JAGUAR - OWNER!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carguy 27 Apr 2018
My experience with Barrett Jaguar has always been positive when either going in for service or buying a new car. The service deptartment is always courteous and informative to my cars needs. And the sales department is very helpful in helping us select the car of our choice.
5 rate
DealerRater
FBerg 12 Apr 2018
Excellent customer service again! Thank you to all of the service staff for making my trip to San Antonio another pleasant one. Every time I come to Barrett I know I will be treated well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard 04 Apr 2018
Everything went very smoothly. Staff were courteous and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susie 01 Apr 2018
I'm not so concerned about the repair (factory recall on steering); as much as I am about the "Turn Over" of administrative personnel, i.e. sales and service writers; to include the Service Mgr. and Dealership Mgr. Except for two; all personnel has changed in the past eight months.
5 rate
Cars.com
DLG 22 Mar 2018
Service has always been the best. If they tell you its gonna be ready within the hour thats what it is. Everyone is very courteous and happy to assist you no matter what time you get to Barrett Jaguar.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vinston 19 Mar 2018
My experience was excellence at the dealership. My vehicle was clean and ready as promise . The reason for my visiting the dealership my on/off was not working properly. It was checked out and no problem was found.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimmy 15 Mar 2018
I waited for years to get my first Jaguar and I am so happy I finally made the move to get one. I am truly enjoying my 2018 XJ and exploring all of it's capabilities and features. My car is awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lacey 27 Feb 2018
Very impressed with Barrett Jaguar. My car had to stay longer than anticipated and Steve placed me in a loaner promptly and kept me up to date on my cars status. Everything went smoothly with little to no time spent sitting in a waiting room. Loved their service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.