Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kimberly Gardner 06 Jan 2019
I took my car in for my third or fourth scrape on the front end... I have an F-Type and am still getting used to how low to the ground it is... my service guy Bobby Cruz took care of it - again! Bobby makes it very smooth!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Hickman 03 Jan 2019
Barrett always bends over backwards to take care of me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Abcampbell78 12 Dec 2018
Great service! Honest and reliable. Full auto evaluation and option to select which work you authorize to be done before it’s done. Than you!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kenneth 17 Nov 2018
Barrett Jaguar is simply the best. Customer service is second to none. If you desire the best, then use Barrett Jaguar for your every need!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberly84 09 Nov 2018
I have a crazy schedule, Bobby Cruz works with me every time I need to bring in the Jaguar... he is especially good at scheduling the paint guy to fix my frequent scrapes! Thanks much! Kimberly Gardner
5 rate
DealerRater
Delando 01 Nov 2018
Jason was GREAT! He provided me with everything from start to finish. Request Jason at jaguar in SA,TX you’ll be getting the BEST!
5 rate
Cars.com
Delando 01 Nov 2018
Jason was GREAT! He provided me with everything from start to finish. Request Jason at jaguar in SA,TX you’ll be getting the BEST!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr.C 20 Oct 2018
I purchased a 2016 Jaguar type F and brought it in to have the condition checked out. They were very efficient and did a great job providing me a summary and an estimate of what they found.
4 rate
DealerRater
Daniel Urbina 11 Oct 2018
Unable to give 5 star overall rating; the hood was not closed properly when service was completed; never noticed indicator light. While driving north outside of San Antonio, on a two lane highway, an on-coming large tractor-trailer passed us at high speed; the wind draft revealed the hood was not l...atched properly. Immediately we pulled over to check hood and close properly. I notified service consultant about the issue and she later informed me that this was addressed at an in-house meeting. Thank you for your courtesy and service. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Al Blanco 17 Sep 2018
Great service by Carlos Garza and the Barrett team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.