Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Doug at Dough Pizzeria 07 Apr 2017
Barrett Motor Cars has a staff that is professional and courteous. I recently purchased a Jaguar FX and the process was seamless. I have always had a good experience with the service department as well. I would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
David 21 Mar 2017
First rate dealership ! I enjoyed the buying process and the follow service was excellent
5 rate
Cars.com
Moshe 16 Mar 2017
The sales and financing team members at Barrett Jaguar Dealer did all they could to earn my respect and business and become their new customer, by showing respect and curtsy let along honestly as an open book . They exert no sell pressure or rushing through in order to have their sale. The entire ex...perience I had from the moment I placed my first call with Jason Todd test drive to purchase was great . My hat is off them. I absolutely recommend this dealer and go try their Jaguar, awesome cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rey R., Pflugerville, TX 15 Mar 2017
Great customer service and unbeatable price.  Love their waiting area! Starbucks coffee, WIFI, and flat screen T.V.s while I wait...can't beat that.  Love my F-Type. Very few on the road so gets plenty of looks.
5 rate
Yelp
Gayna D 13 Mar 2017
Manny Garcia was a great help to us in getting exactly what we wanted in our F Pace. He was so helpful in showing us all of the features of our new car and ensuring that we were able to operate all of the features. We enjoyed visiting with Mr. Barrett, who is always genuine and kind. We love our ...new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melvin White 16 Jan 2017
The service was great and the people as well! The service was great and the people as well!
5 rate
Cars.com
Awesomeness 07 Jan 2017
My service agent has always been pleasant, very helpful and informative.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jagxfs 31 Dec 2016
Can't say enough good things about the dealership from my first truly no hassle sales experience to a simple drop car off, get leaner and two days later pick up fixed and washed car. Easy Breezy
5 rate
DealerRater
ShannonS 27 Dec 2016
I had a great experience buying my Jaguar XJ at Barrett Jaguar from Manny Garcia. Manny is extremely knowledgeable, and I especially appreciated how much time he spent with me examining my various choices. He has a great demeanor and is very professional. I never felt pressured and had a wonderfu...l car buying experience. Everyone at Barrett was a pleasure to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Luis P Carranza 27 Dec 2016
The dealer we had was let go so we don't have a dealer rep. The person who helped us was alot was the Jaguar Manager. A super person my wife and I would go to him if we had any problems.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.