Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Norma 12 Mar 2019
Servicemen are always professional and accommodating
5 rate
Cars.com
pelletiers1 11 Mar 2019
Service staff at Barrett Jaguar go above and beyond! I love that they have tech people that work on Saturdays! Most dealers only do this type work on weekdays which makes it impossible to get car work done!
5 rate
DealerRater
Carmel 07 Mar 2019
very professional staff - sales: Barry, mgr: Dale and Finance: Albert I am loving my new F-Pace!
5 rate
Cars.com
Photobuff210 22 Feb 2019
The sales staff and management at Barrett are very friendly, helpful, and professional. They worked very hard to get me the deal I was looking for. My Sales Person (Chris Powers) was very sincere and honest.
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard Trevino 21 Feb 2019
The staff are always so helpful. Best place to go!
5 rate
Cars.com
Edna DeLeon 21 Feb 2019
Our service representative was excellent. Bobby provided clear accurate communication, our car was repaired, cleaned and delivered on time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaguar#7 19 Feb 2019
My wife and I were both looking for new vehicles. I had a crossover from another maker coming off lease. I had been happy with it, but having been a Jaguar owner since 1997, I was drawn back. Andy, Barry and Dale from Barrett worked with us for more than five hours over two consecutive days to make... the deals happen. I obtained a 2019 F-Pace and my wife an XE. Andy and Barry delivered both vehicles to our home this evening, programmed the garage door buttons and gave us an overview of the operation of both vehicles. We are both ecstatic with our vehicles, the deals and the staff from Barrett! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TR 12 Feb 2019
The Barrett team is a great group of people. From the moment I walked in, I felt comfortable. I did not feel pressured into buying anything or being upsold into something I did not want. I also was given an honest price for my car. Definitely recommend this team for your next car purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimberly Gardner 06 Jan 2019
I took my car in for my third or fourth scrape on the front end... I have an F-Type and am still getting used to how low to the ground it is... my service guy Bobby Cruz took care of it - again! Bobby makes it very smooth!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Hickman 03 Jan 2019
Barrett always bends over backwards to take care of me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.