Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kimberly Gardner 06 Jan 2019
I took my car in for my third or fourth scrape on the front end... I have an F-Type and am still getting used to how low to the ground it is... my service guy Bobby Cruz took care of it - again! Bobby makes it very smooth!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Hickman 03 Jan 2019
Barrett always bends over backwards to take care of me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Abcampbell78 12 Dec 2018
Great service! Honest and reliable. Full auto evaluation and option to select which work you authorize to be done before it’s done. Than you!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kenneth 17 Nov 2018
Barrett Jaguar is simply the best. Customer service is second to none. If you desire the best, then use Barrett Jaguar for your every need!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberly84 09 Nov 2018
I have a crazy schedule, Bobby Cruz works with me every time I need to bring in the Jaguar... he is especially good at scheduling the paint guy to fix my frequent scrapes! Thanks much! Kimberly Gardner
5 rate
DealerRater
Delando 01 Nov 2018
Jason was GREAT! He provided me with everything from start to finish. Request Jason at jaguar in SA,TX you’ll be getting the BEST!
5 rate
Cars.com
Al Blanco 17 Sep 2018
Great service by Carlos Garza and the Barrett team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Enrique 14 Sep 2018
Staff were professional, knowledgeable, and made the lease process seamless.
5 rate
Cars.com
William 19 Aug 2018
Good, hopefully the dealership will honor their promises hey made at the time of purchase.. E.G. pick the car up at our house, if needed, for service etc...
5 rate
Cars.com
Harry 11 Aug 2018
Iwas looking for a specific Jag. Was not in stock or nowhere in texas. A week later they found the rmotor,color, and interior I wanted with the added bonus of all thr bells and whistles Jag has too offer. It was all accross the country. They provided an amazing customer service to satisfiy me. I hav...e owned over 60 new vehicles from all the major manufactures and dealers .I have never been so surprised with such premier service as this Jag dealer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.