Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kimberly84 09 Nov 2018
I have a crazy schedule, Bobby Cruz works with me every time I need to bring in the Jaguar... he is especially good at scheduling the paint guy to fix my frequent scrapes! Thanks much! Kimberly Gardner
5 rate
DealerRater
Delando 01 Nov 2018
Jason was GREAT! He provided me with everything from start to finish. Request Jason at jaguar in SA,TX you’ll be getting the BEST!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr.C 20 Oct 2018
I purchased a 2016 Jaguar type F and brought it in to have the condition checked out. They were very efficient and did a great job providing me a summary and an estimate of what they found.
4 rate
DealerRater
Daniel Urbina 11 Oct 2018
Unable to give 5 star overall rating; the hood was not closed properly when service was completed; never noticed indicator light. While driving north outside of San Antonio, on a two lane highway, an on-coming large tractor-trailer passed us at high speed; the wind draft revealed the hood was not l...atched properly. Immediately we pulled over to check hood and close properly. I notified service consultant about the issue and she later informed me that this was addressed at an in-house meeting. Thank you for your courtesy and service. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Al Blanco 17 Sep 2018
Great service by Carlos Garza and the Barrett team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Enrique 14 Sep 2018
Staff were professional, knowledgeable, and made the lease process seamless.
5 rate
Cars.com
William 19 Aug 2018
Good, hopefully the dealership will honor their promises hey made at the time of purchase.. E.G. pick the car up at our house, if needed, for service etc...
5 rate
Cars.com
Harry 11 Aug 2018
Iwas looking for a specific Jag. Was not in stock or nowhere in texas. A week later they found the rmotor,color, and interior I wanted with the added bonus of all thr bells and whistles Jag has too offer. It was all accross the country. They provided an amazing customer service to satisfiy me. I hav...e owned over 60 new vehicles from all the major manufactures and dealers .I have never been so surprised with such premier service as this Jag dealer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 09 Aug 2018
Everything was very good only thing is if the wait time was less.
5 rate
Cars.com
Red 23 Jul 2018
My vehicle was at your shop for almost a month, apparently it was very difficult to determine the problem. My bill was about $9000.00 which was a little difficult for me to believe that a car of that quality and only 88000 miles would require such a major issue. I have other vehicles that have a 100...,000miles plus some over 200,000 miles and never had such a major problem. My wife and I love this vehicle for its comfort and its driving as well as its appearance. Bobby helped me as much as he could with the cost. J D Owen Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.