Barrett Jaguar

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Barrett Jaguar experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Barrett Jaguar and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Franklin 25 Oct 2017
Even though I was only in for routine maintenance, the service was extraordinary! The facility and loaner car were impeccable. And, technicians addressed every one of my questions/concerns.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carbotax 20 Oct 2017
I had a lease on a 2015 F-Type S. As it was coming to the end of the lease, I decided to upgrade to the R. First of all, the performance of the S was flawless, and so far, so has that of the R. The dealership was fantastic to work with having made the transition seamless. I would highly recomm...end them. Jeff, my salesman, was superb, as were his support personnel. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul 19 Oct 2017
I purchased a new 2017 Jaguar F-Type R from Barrett Jaguar in San Antonio Texas about 2 months ago. The sales associate, Jeff and the finance director, Carlos could NOT have been better. My wife purchased a beautiful Jaguar XJL from them a few years ago and since then we?ve visited with Jeff and Ca...rlos every few months just to say hello and talk. So, when it was my time to purchase a new car I felt right at home and the buying process went great and was stress free! Regarding the car, it?s amazing. It has stunning looks, tremendous power, very responsive handling and a well thought-out sporty interior. On the down side, the vehicle has a lot of rattles when I drive it! Coming from such a high end a luxury automobile manufacturer (Jaguar), and one of their higher-end vehicles (F-Type R), I would expect my new vehicle to have less rattle and vibration sounds when driving. Bottom line, I look forward to driving my F-Type every day and would recommend the car to anyone that asked. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
drscurka 19 Oct 2017
Jeff and Carlos are the BEST and I couldn't have had a better buying experience. Oh, and they both deserve raises for providing such outstanding customer service!!
5 rate
DealerRater
JIm Gallas 13 Oct 2017
I have been a Barrett customer for about 12 year and about to buy my 4th Jaguar from Barrett. They seem to keep raising their own bar when it comes to customer relations. Their service and attention to customer preferences is impeccable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Bruce 13 Oct 2017
my every need is met. a concerted effort to please. so glad to see that in a dealer these days. as it should be with a car of this caliber.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gpercival1010@gmail.com 12 Oct 2017
I recently bought a jaguar xjl. The customer service was exceptional from every body that I dealt with. My salesman was Jason. He did a fantastic job. I will be returning to barrett jaguar in a month or two to pick up a xj or an xf for my wife. They have an very good selection of vehicles. I would ...recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RodTee 12 Oct 2017
Service continues to get better somehow with each visit! Relationships have been built with this team that would be hard to break! Highly recommended dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Samuel 12 Oct 2017
Great Dealership with great service and service personnel. They have been very curtious and professional with us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ravi Rupani 12 Oct 2017
Excellent service all went smooth all happy smiles
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.